0 items

No products in the basket.

Tournament Officials

As well as referees, the EPSB has a core team of Tournament Directors who are responsible for running national competitions across the country during the season.

These currently include (region in brackets):

  • James Chambers  (North)
  • Graham Mason (North)
  • Iain Wallwork (North)
  • Stuart Barker (Midlands)
  • Barry Ennever (South)