0 items

No products in the basket.

English Women’s Championship 2024 | Tournament Information

Home » English Women’s Championship 2024 | Tournament Information

The English Women’s Championship takes place on Friday 24 May at the Landywood Snooker Club.

The event will be held prior to the World Women’s Snooker (WWS) British Open at the same venue and features the recently crowned Winchester Women’s Open Series champion Tessa Davidson and former English Women’s Championship winners Rebecca Kenna and Hannah Jones among the field.


This year’s English Women’s Championship will be held at the the Landywood Snooker Club. The full address for the venue can be found below:

  • Landywood Snooker Club
  • Holly Lane
  • Great Wyrley
  • Walsall
  • WS6 6AJ


The championship is groups, followed by knockout. The top two from each group will advance to the knockout stages. The format is as follows: 

  • Group Stage: Best of 3 Frames
  • Semi-Finals: Best of 3 Frames
  • Final: Best of 5 Frames

The draw will be released on the morning of the event and you can find all the details of these once released on WPBSA SnookerScores.


If you have any questions or concerns then get in touch with a member of the team via our website or social media channels.

Learn more about the English Women’s Championship