0 items

No products in the basket.


Introduction to the EPSB Board

The EPSB Board of Directors currently includes:

Nigel Mawer

Disability Inclusion Director and Chair

Simon Berrisford

Chief Executive Officer

Mandy Fisher

Women's Inclusion Director

Chris Coumbe

Billiards Director

Svetlana Parmar

Non-Executive Director

Rohit Sagoo

Non-Executive Director

Mark Ball

Player Director