0 items

No products in the basket.

English Women’s Championship

The English Women’s Championship was restored to the national calendar in 2020 as the national championship for female players in our country.


The provisional dates for the 2021/22 English Women’s Championship have now been announced:

  • 12-13 February 2022

Further information about the entry process and 2021/22 membership will be released closer to the time.


The 2020 competition was won for the first time by Hornchurch’s Emma Parker, who defeated Rebecca Kenna 2-0 at Barratts, Northampton.

View our full report for further information on Parker’s triumph.

Information regarding the 2020/21 season event will be released in due course.

Previous Winners

2020 – Emma Parker – Report / Results

2016 – Reanne Evans

2011 – Tina Owen-Sevilton

2010 – Hannah Jones