0 items

No products in the basket.

2019 Home Internationals | England Teams Confirmed

Home » 2019 Home Internationals | England Teams Confirmed

The players and officials representing England at next month’s prestigious Home Internationals have been confirmed.

Organised by the Home Internationals Billiards and Snooker Federation (HIBSF), this year’s edition will take place at the Northern Snooker Centre in Leeds between the 9th to 16th August. Alongside host nation England, sides from Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, the Republic of Ireland, the Isle of Man, Guernsey and Belgium will compete across several separate categorised competitions.

The Main squad will be looking to regain the title last won by England in 2015, while the Masters, Under-21, Under-16 and Billiards teams will all be aiming to keep their respective trophies on home soil. English referees Steve Starkie and Graham Mason will also be on duty in West Yorkshire. 

For further information on the event, please visit the HIBSF website here. 


  • Main

Steven Hallworth, Oliver Brown, Ryan Davies, Christopher Keogan, William Lemons


  • Masters 

(A Team) John Rees, Shaun Wilkes, David Brown, Graham Beardmore, Stuart Watson

(B Team) Anthony Massey, Stephen Broadhead, Chris Hart, Mark Ball, Ali Anwar, Danny Connolly


  • Under-21 

(A Team) Jenson Kendrick, Ryan Davies, Jed Mann, Hamim Hussain, Callum Beresford 

(B Team) Sean McAllister, Lewis Ullah, Mickey Joyce, Patrick Whelan, Kayden Brierley


  • Under-16

(A Team) Paul Deaville, Stanley Moody, Oliver Sykes, Joe Fenton, Aiden Murphy, Liam Pullen

(B Team) Jamie Wilson, Kaif Shazad, Lewis George Harper, Westley Cooper, Isa Ishtiaq, Samuel Lee-Stevens 


  •  Billiards 

(A Team) Ryan Davies, Robert Hall, Ryan Mears

(B Team) Darren Clark, Gary Norman, Jonathan Marwood


  • Referees

Steve Starkie, Graham Mason 


Stephanie Daughtery, Jackie Ellis (A Team), Maureen Rowland and Connie Stephens (B Team) were scheduled to represent England in the Women’s tournament, but unfortunately, this has been cancelled. 


The picture above was taken by Demarré Ellen.