0 items

No products in the basket.

England Team Announced for 2024 Home Internationals

Home » England Team Announced for 2024 Home Internationals

The English Partnership for Snooker and Billiards (EPSB) is pleased to confirm the England team line-ups for the upcoming 2024 Home Internationals Billiards and Snooker Federation (HIBSF) Championships.

The event will take place at the Northern Snooker Centre in Leeds on 2-9 August and England sides will feature in all categories at the Championships. EPSB playing members have qualified as a result of their performances and end-of-season rankings from the 2023/24 season in accordance with the International Selection Criteria. 

The team’s representing England are as follows:

Main Snooker Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Steven Hallworth
  • Craig Steadman
  • Ryan Davies
  • Peter Lines

‘B Team’

  • Daniel Womersley
  • Jake Robinson
  • Gary Milne
  • Mitchell Travis

Rob Hall lifts the perpetual and take home trophies.

Billiards Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Rob Hall
  • Chris Taylor
  • Gary Norman
  • Jonathan Marwood

‘B Team’

  • William Chambers
  • Riley Ellis
  • Asten Sahota
  • William Thomson
  • Josh Allen

Women’s Snooker Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Hannah Jones
  • Ellise Scott
  • Daisy May Oliver

Under-21’s Snooker Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Daniel Boyes
  • Oliver Sykes
  • Jake Crofts
  • Mitchell Berry

‘B Team’

  • Faizaan Mohammed
  • Kian Dennett
  • Edward Jones
  • Evan Plummer

‘C Team’

  • Andrew Robson
  • Aidan Gallagher
  • O’Shay Scott
  • Ethan Llewellyn

‘D Team’

  • Yashnai Parmar
  • Kaylan Patel
  • Matthew Haslam
  • Adam Abbas

Under-16’s Snooker Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Nicholas Ayers
  • William Hurley
  • Asten Sahota
  • Harry Wyatt

‘B Team’

  • Ryan Spratt
  • William Thomson
  • Jackson Pope
  • William Chambers

‘C Team’

  • Zain Jeraj
  • Faiz Majid
  • Dylan Beer
  • Logal Hall

Masters (Over 40’s) Snooker Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Wayne Brown
  • Neil Craycraft
  • Lee Stephens
  • Stuart Watson

Over 55’s Snooker Team Championship

‘A Team’

  • Nick Pearce
  • John Welsh
  • Ashley Beal
  • Gary Miller

‘B Team’

  • Peter Holland
  • Peter Bardsley
  • Graham Beardmore
  • Andy Battams

The EPSB would like to congratulate all the players who will represent England at the 2024 Home Internationals!

For further information on the 2024 event, including results and standings during it, please visit the HIBSF website here.